Quick Links

Quick Links

St Peter's CE Primary School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page

Staff and Governors

School Staff

Headteacher /DSL Mrs Diane Axford
Assistant Headteacher/Deputy DSL Mr Iain Curtis
SENDCo Mrs Grace Williams
Cygnus Class Teachers         Mrs Grace Williams and Mrs Anna Smith
Tucana Class Teacher Miss Beth Crocker
Phoenix Class Teacher Mr Mike Wise
Pegasus Class Teacher Mr Iain Curtis
Teaching Assistant Mrs Ania Bowen
Teaching Assistant Mrs Suzanne Rowlands
Teaching Assistant Ms. Sam Lawton
Teaching Assistant Ms. Row Martin
Teaching Assistant Mrs Sandie Morris
Teaching Assistant Mrs Sarah Smith
School Administrator Mrs Stephanie Hayler
Wrap-Around Care provider Mrs Steph Kowalski


School Governors

Role Name Attendance 23/24
Chair of Governors/Curriculum Sue Read 4/5
Vice Chair/Foundation Governor/SIAMS-RE Gillian Allison 5/5
Foundation Governor/Vicar Harry MacInnes --
Foundation Governor/SEN  John Tuberville 3/5
Foundation Governor/Safeguarding  Nikki Shaw 4/5
Foundation Governor/Wider curriculum  Mike Walbank 3/5
Parent Governor Kath Gamage 1/5
Parent Governor/SPP Governor Gav Anderson 5/5
Community Governor/English  Carly Smythe 2/2
Staff Governor Iain Curtis 5/5
Governor Clerk Stephanie Hayler 3/3
Headteacher  Diane Axford 5/5